Brighton!

July 23/16

Brighton was kinda fun, was hoping for more sun so I could go kayaking, but when I wanted to go it was cold and grey. It was really misty and the water looked pretty rough on the ocean. But now I’ve been to four UK cities! My travels may not be far but it’s something.

I know I don’t need other people, but its more fun with other people. I was so dirty by the time I got home I had to take a shower as soon as I walked in the door. It was nice to get out and do something though. I miss Liam a little but I feel like I need time and space because I’m in a shitty situation. I’m not ready to end this with him yet, I’m sad about it.

It just continues to feel like bipolar makes living my life a struggle. Maybe I should end this and let the sadness take over for a while. I don’t know how long it will take to move on… it really doesn’t matter I suppose, I just have to move on with whatever comes next.

It’s hard to move forward when you still have a few fingertips on the past, that won’t let go. I should really just choose but I can’t seem to let go 100% even though I’m over it…

xx Hailey

Leave a Reply

