Suspended in between

June 10/16

I’m starting to think my life in London anf my life in Canada are very separate things. Friends, family,love interests, home, animals, All of it seems like different times and spaces from each other. I feel suspended in between the two.

When did London start to feel like home as much or more than St. Catharines? When did Liam and Riley become sort of like my family? How did London change me? I know london has changed me and not because London was high on my bucket list. London is so much more then just a city that has altered my life. I will always be able to call London home now.

I have become an adult in London adn I have become responsible for myself for months without mom and dad to hold my hand anymore, as parents tend to do. Life is not so big and scary, but you have to be strong and realize that. I won’t lay down my sword, I need to keep fighting for my dreams hard now.

xx Hailey

Leave a Reply

